OMG! Laughing so hard I cried!

Until recently, I always thought of Martha Stewart as ‘Satan Lady’ (isn’t that awful?!)  I refused to watch her show that just so happens to come on right before my soaps.  😛  But, my daughter turned it there by accident a few weeks ago and I realized that most of the stuff on the show is not HER crafts and recipes but those of others.  Then I started watching it a little more.  I have caught a glimpse of the real Martha Stewart, though she tries to compose herself.  This woman….well, she’s a woman.  She has the occasional dirty thought!  (gasp!)  I am actually enjoying ‘Satan Lady’s Show’!  OMG!  But that is not what has me laughing until I cried and couldn’t finish watching b/c of the tears and the fact my stomach was hurting.  THIS is what caused that!  I will never view her as ‘Satan Lady’ again.  Martha, my dear, you are now considered to be a normal person in my eyes.  I don’t think you’re evil anymore.  I am sure that you are now giving a sigh of relief!  🙂  Sorry about all that misunderstanding before.  Can I see more bloopers?  Please?!  😀

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 15:37:50

    Martha Stuart isn’t perfect after all???? LOL! My favorite was the melons!

    Reply

  2. karen/Keggy
    Nov 14, 2008 @ 22:08:29

    that was so funny…good to know she is not the perfect person she is known to be.

    Reply

  3. LoomyJulie
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 15:18:02

    Oh my gosh!!! I laughed so hard. Thanks for showing us how real she can be. They should show some of that stuff on her show…I think more people would watch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

